Municipal Roster

Last Name First Name Department Position Email Telephone Ext Fax
Bensley Ellsworth Governing Board Committee Member ebensley@andovertwp.org 383-4280 223 383-5039
Blackburn Dolores Governing Board Committee Member dblackburn@andovertwp.org 383-4280 223 383-5039
Burke Jack Governing Board Deputy Mayor jburke@andovertwp.org 383-4280 223 383-5039
Cashin Daryn L. Tax CollectionTax Collectordcashin@andovertwp.org 383-4280228 383-4328
Crater Dan Fire Department Assistant Chief station32fire@atfd.org    
DanielsonEricEmergency Management Coordinatoredanielson@atpd.org 383-5544 383-6124
Danielson Eric Police Department Chief edanielson@atpd.org 383-5544 383-6124
DickinsonDarrenDept. Public WorksSupervisorddickinson@andovertwp.org 383-4280 225 383-4765
Francisco Diana Clerk's Office Clerk/Administrator/Registrar dfrancisco@andovertwp.org 383-4280 234 383-5039
Frodella Maryann FinanceDeputy Treasurermfrodella@andovertwp.org 383-4280226 383-9977
Grisaffi Toni Finance Department Account Clerk tgrisaffi@andovertwp.org 383-4280 256 383-9977
HammlerRichLenape Lake AssociationPresidentwww.lakelenapenj.com   
Hattersley Robyn Clerk's Office Deputy Registrar/Recycle/Trashrhattersley@andovertwp.org 383-4280 221 383-5039
Hattersley Robyn Dog Licensing   rhattersley@andovertwp.org   221  
Hattersley Robyn Recycling/SanitationRecycling Coordinatorrhattersley@andovertwp.org 383-4280221 383-5039
Henninghan Dan Fire Department fire official for smoke/carbon certification station32fire@atfd.org 383-4280 224  
Kolstad David Environment Chair   383-4250 223 383-9977
KostelnikCarlaOpen SpaceChairckostelnik@andovertwp.org   
MaguraGail FinanceCFOgmagura@andovertwp.org 383-4280258 383-9977
MarchioneJack Tax Assessor OfficeTax Assessorjmarchione@andovertwp.org 383-4280239 383-4328
Martin Gregory Fire Department Chief station32fire@atfd.org      
Martin ToniLu Clerk's Office Deputy Clerk/Clean Community tmartin@andovertwp.org 383-4280 224 383-5039
McGovern Janis Governing Board Committee Member jmcgovern@andovertwp.org383-4280 223383-5039
MeelerCandyLake Iliff AssociationPresidentcmeeler@hotmail.com 383-8381  
Melfi Rick Economic DevelopmentChairrmelfi@andovertwp.org   
Nestel Rachael Municipal Court Asst. Court Clerk   383-4280 227 383-6328
Olsen Eric Sustainable Andover Chair eolsen@andovertwp.org      
Regolizio Gigi Recreation Chair/volunteer gregolizio@andovertwp.org 383-4280 221 383-5039
State of NJ   Building Dept. Construction, Electrical   383-4280 240 383-9977
Steinwand Joe Fire Dept. Captain station32fire@atpd.org   
Suljic Fred Zoning Official fsuljic@andovertwp.org 383-4280 231 383-9977
Walls Helga Municipal Court Court Administrator hwalls@andovertwp.org 383-4280 227 383-6328
WalshTom Governing BoardMayortwalsh@andovertwp.org   383-5039
WeilhelmAnne-MarieLand UseAdministratorawilhelm@andovertwp.org 383-4280245 383-9977