Municipal Roster

Last Name First Name Department Position Email Telephone Ext Fax
Blackburn Dolores Governing Board Mayor dblackburn@andovertwp.org 383-4280 223 383-5039
Carafello John Governing Board Committee Member jcarafello@andovertwp.org 383-4280 223 383-5039
Cashin Daryn L. Tax CollectionTax Collectordcashin@andovertwp.org 383-4280228 383-4328
DanielsonEricEmergency Management Coordinatoredanielson@atpd.org 383-5544 383-6124
Danielson Eric Fire Department Chief station32fire@atfd.org    
Danielson Eric Police Department Chief edanielson@atpd.org 383-5544 383-6124
DickinsonDarrenDept. Public WorksSupervisorddickinson@andovertwp.org 383-4280 225 383-4765
Francisco Diana Clerk's Office Clerk/Administrator/Deputy Registrar dfrancisco@andovertwp.org 383-4280 234 383-5039
Frodella Maryann FinanceDeputy Treasurermfrodella@andovertwp.org 383-4280226 383-9977
Gasparie Zoie Finance A/C Clerk zgasparie@andovertwp.org 383-4280 226 383-9977
Grisaffi Toni Finance CFO, Treasurer tgrisaffi@andovertwp.org 383-4280 258 383-9977
Hattersley Robyn Clerk's Office Registrar/Recycle/Trashrhattersley@andovertwp.org 383-4280 221 383-5039
Hattersley Robyn Dog Licensing   rhattersley@andovertwp.org   221  
Hennighan Dan Fire Department fire official: smoke/carbon cert.   383-4280 224  
Kolstad David Environment Chair dkolstad@andovertwp.org 383-4250 223 383-9977
Lensak Michael Governing Board Committee Member mlensak@andovertwp.org 383-4280 223 383-5039
MarchioneJack Tax Assessor OfficeTax Assessorjmarchione@andovertwp.org 383-4280239 383-4328
Martin ToniLu Clerk's Office Deputy Clerk/Clean Community tmartin@andovertwp.org 383-4280 224 383-5039
McGovern Janis Governing Board Deputy Mayor jmcgovern@andovertwp.org383-4280 223383-5039
McLaren Kathryn Municipal Court Asst. Court Clerk, Dpt Court Admin kmclaren@andovertwp.org 383-4280 227 383-6328
Olsen Eric Sustainable Andover Chair eolsen@andovertwp.org      
Pizzulo Stephanie Land Use Administrator spizzulo@andovertwp.org 383-4280 245 383-9977
Quinones Maria Clk Clerk Typist mquinones@andovertwp.org 383-4280 234 383-9977
Regolizio Gigi Recreation Chair/volunteer gregolizio@andovertwp.org 383-4280 221 383-5039
State of NJ   Building Dept. Construction, Electrical   383-4280 240 383-9977
Suljic Fred Zoning Official fsuljic@andovertwp.org 383-4280 231 383-9977
Thomas Christine MC Deputy Court Administrator cthomas@andovertwp.org 383-4280 227 383-9977
Vervaet Theresa Tax Tax Clerk tvervaet@andovertwp.org 383-4280 208 383-9977
Walls Helga Municipal Court Court Administrator hwalls@andovertwp.org 383-4280 222 383-6328
WalshTom Governing BoardCommittee Membertwalsh@andovertwp.org   383-5039